Reviews

4.3
248 reviews
  • A
    Anonymous
    Documents Evaluation
    3.9 Sep 10 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Nice Service

    Fast, efficient and accurate. I have used your service many times because It matches my needs I’ll definitely recommend you guys.

  • B
    Blair
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    3.9 Sep 05 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Nice work but took more time then promised

    I got my evaluation reports as I required and I'm completely happy with it, but the only concern is with the timings. you guys promised me that you will send in 2 days but it took 5 days to send over I know you may get more applications but if you let applicants know the exact timings then we can plan our high school documents submissions accordingly.

  • FS
    F S
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.8 Aug 22 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Opinion Letter

    Good, clear and quick response. The report was in detail and felt value for many and very useful.

  • P
    Parvez
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    5 Aug 22 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Education Evaluation

    The reports are detailed and descriptive, the way i required. Appreciate your hard work. I am happy with the services provided and communication protocol maintained. Response is very good for each and every query. Thanks to your team !!! Greatly recommended.

  • A
    Alok
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.5 Aug 07 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Education evaluation

    Report got in very short time, the instruction was very straightforward

  • S
    Suma
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.4 Jul 15 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    specialty occupation rfe

    The service and response time was great. I had an issue with my h1b application and it was handled professionally and now it got approved. It was a nightmare if you guys were not there to answer my specialty occupation rfe thank you very much foe the services provided really recommended.

  • A
    Anonymous
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.5 Jul 10 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Expert Opinion for my RFE

    Excellent work!! Work was done fast and efficiently. Thank you so much

  • S
    Sabapathy
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4 Jun 10 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Good Work!

    Good Work!

  • JF
    Joe Franco
    Documents Evaluation
    4.5 Jun 06 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Cheers!

    Process was not at all difficult and results were in by email in 5 working days

  • J
    Jignesh
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4 May 18 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Great Work.

    - There was ease and clarify in the communication. - Reports quality was good in terms of analysis done and elaboration towards eduction evaluation.

  • P
    Praveen
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.6 May 16 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Proffesional

    I have approached UT Evaluators for Expert Opinion Letter and Education Evaluation. they have done excellent work for my reports. would recommend them in future whoever needs

  • P
    Pavan
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.4 May 14 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Expert Opinion Letter for USCIS RFE

    Very good service and accurate report on H1B request for evidence by USCIS. I am really happy with their work on my expert opinion letter. Recommended for USCIS typical RFE's.

  • M
    Monica
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.5 May 08 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    My Education Evaluation certificate is just awesomely analyzed and done.

    I liked the way your team worked and created my education evaluation certificate and I'm pretty much confident that my visa will be approved.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4 May 02 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Nice work

    I am very happy and impressed with your service and I will gladly recommend your company for a reliable and efficient service.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.8 Apr 22 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Happy for your services.

    Thankyou for your service! I was really happy about it. It was fast and professional

  • S
    Sohail
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    3.9 Apr 06 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Fast and professional

    Thank for your service! I was really satisfied with it I highly recommend this company.

  • D
    Disha
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.3 Apr 02 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Always helpful and professional

    Always helpful and professional when questions are asked. Quick turnaround for Education Evaluation and accepted for visa purposes. Will recommend to anyone who is in need of the services. Thanks fo the help.

  • H
    Harold
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    5 Mar 26 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Good Experience

    My experience with your organization was good... very prompt in the entire process and the result was as per my requirements. I liked the way you created my report. Thanks for everything, Cheers!!

  • MZ
    Matt Zille
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.8 Mar 21 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Superb Service!

    Thanks, guys my GC got approved.

  • D
    Dennis
    Credential Evaluations
    4.8 Mar 05 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Education Evaluation

    The service received was very helpful especially on the matter of time.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Documents Evaluation
    2.6 Feb 28 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Reports are OK, but time and communication channels must be improved.

    The reports are composed as per the expectations, But you guys should open the communication channels to the applicant. Only emails conversations for questions are disappointing. Regular processing is 8 days please be a lil quick. Apart, you guys are really doing good.

  • J
    Jaskaur
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.5 Feb 22 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Took Education Evaluation & Expert Opinion services

    The online help was prompt and very professional, the assignment was completed & took bit extra time. The evaluation documents were emailed to me and I am satisfied with it Thanks.

  • DN
    Dina Nath
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    5 Feb 20 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    I'm very happy with what I got in comparison with the fee I paid

    The evaluation was to the best of my knowledge done professionally and acceptable by USCIS. A course by course description and comparison to US course equivalence for the degree was made by the evaluators. A justifiable conclusion on the merit of the regional degree equivalence to US degree was also provided. Thanks for your great help and services I'm very happy with what I got in comparison with the fee I paid which is worth paying.

  • LM
    Latin Mar
    Credential Evaluations
    3.6 Feb 19 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Credential evaluation report

    The credential evaluation report was written in a professional way, I called Micheal couple of times and he will keep my call on wait for at least 5 min to check my report status It could be better if you sent my documents in a week time. The rest worked pretty fine.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Credential Evaluations
    4.3 Feb 15 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    My certificates took time a lil bit

    It took a little bit longer than expected to send my high school transcript but it was very good

  • DW
    Danial Wayne
    Credential Evaluations
    4.9 Feb 12 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    credential evaluation report

    The credential evaluation report was written in a professional and accurate way

  • SB
    Scott Brandon
    Documents Evaluation
    4.3 Jan 31 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Thanks for the services

    Your evaluation was accepted by Chicago State University, Thanks Scott.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Documents Evaluation
    3.4 Jan 21 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Need to improve

    It took you a little bit longer than expected to send my high school transcript but it was very good, It's taking 3 hours to you guys to respond to my email each and every time if you respond faster that it will be helpful.

  • L
    Logan
    Documents Evaluation
    2.9 Jan 18 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Took 7 days to do my job

    Fast to respond but the translation of my transcripts took 7 days which is late.

  • MS
    Madhukar Sivakesavan
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.6 Jan 10 2019
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Great service with competitive prices

    Great service with prices that match the average price for the same service in the specialized market, The certificates looking promising and if I required I'll contact you guys further for sure and of course, I'll refer your services to my attorney.

  • RN
    Ram Niwas
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.5 Dec 28 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Took Services for Expert opinion letter for H1B application

    Quick and professional services, I got the expert opinion services with a good competitive rate which is satisfied.

  • AN
    Adam Nathan
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.5 Dec 28 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Quick and efficient service

    Very quick and efficient service. However, too many points of contact, with overlapping info.

  • S
    Saurabh
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    5 Dec 25 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    My H1B got approved 5 star for your services

    My H1B got approved with a long wait thanks for providing me such a good report on my education and experience, We've cleared my RFE without any hurdles thanks for Martin he worked with our attorney and composed such a valuable report which helped me to get my 3 years visa approved, I highly recommend your firm to all candidates who want to clear USCIS typical RFE's.

  • J
    Jeremy
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.3 Dec 21 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Overall satisfied

    They were helpful in answering my questions and I got the evaluation done within a few days. Overall satisfied

  • J
    Jeevan
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4 Dec 13 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Our attorney accepted the report without question

    I requested the foreign education evaluation report needed for my visa application. Evaluation Report was done in three days since I make a request and paid for service. The electronic version of evaluation were sent by email. My attorney accepted the report without question.

  • LA
    Lucas Aron
    Credential Evaluations
    4.3 Dec 12 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Best and clear evaluation of my academics

    This is the best one ever. I really enjoyed doing my credential evaluation for my high school admissions, thanks to Steve for working on my credits.

  • S
    Sampath
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.6 Dec 01 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Got H1B RFE and Handled Professionally

    The service and response time was great. I had an H1B RFE and it was handled professionally and in less than 24 hrs I got my expert opinion letter which is so strong and convincing the speciality occupation requirements.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4 Dec 01 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    I got the perfect one!

    My experience with you was very good, Everyone I spoke to other than Kim was very kind and helpful. I am so happy with my certificate.

  • AC
    Anubhav Cha
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.6 Nov 09 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Things which lead me to 5 star

    Prompt customer service, competitive service fee, and flexibility to provide additional help when needed, played a big part in getting my visa approved. Thank you so much!

  • A
    Alan
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4 Sep 21 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Good services

    Satisfied with my reports

  • N
    Narain
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    5 Aug 24 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    5 star for customer satisfaction on foreign education evaluation

    Short of words in regards to the customer satisfaction I got my foreign education evaluation which took 4 and half days to finish and corresponded in a very professional manner. I give a 5star rating and this is awesome. many thanks to your services.

  • TP
    Thomas P
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.6 Aug 10 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    promptly replied via emails

    I got the evaluation I was looking for. Only thing is their phone it will be too busy, some times have to wait at least 30 min to connect with the expert, but the email was promptly replied always whenever I needed.

  • B
    Bhagat
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.3 Jul 20 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Fast & Easy

    Service is really good, they respond quickly. The process was very easy.

  • AB
    Alok Behera
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.3 Jun 26 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Very good job

    Very pleased with the work, even though it took 4.5 days to finished, but I was happy with my education evaluation certificate, Mories did a very good job and he responded to me whenever I need him.

  • A
    Ajaipal
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.3 Jun 21 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Very responsive

    Awesome service they have been very responsive during my evaluation process.

  • D
    Dhaval
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    3.8 Jun 14 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Took 7 days but I'm happy

    It took 7 days to me the moment I got my evaluations one drawback which I'm thinking of but I was given a very Professional Academic and Work Evaluation. I will recommend

  • N
    Nirnay
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.5 May 10 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Process was smooth

    The evaluations process was smooth. The representative was helpful and cooperative. The drawback is the evaluation certificates will only be sent via email apart from that everything is 5 star.

  • PP
    Padma Priya
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.6 Apr 20 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Good!

    Quality of your work is very good and academically acceptable.

  • PS
    Priyanka Singh
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.9 Apr 12 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Expert Opinion letter

    My H1B RFE got cleared and got approved successfully. I'm happy to give you 5 star for your services and efforts and will surely recommend you guys to my friends. Thanks, Priyanka Tech Lead Infosys LTD

  • I
    Isha
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.4 Mar 08 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Took education evaluation services

    I requested foreign education evaluation report needed for my employment and H1B visa. My Evaluation Report was done in three days since I make the request and paid for service. The electronic version of evaluation sent by email. My employer accepted the report without questions. Thanks for the services providing.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.3 Feb 25 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Really good job

    I like you guys, do a really good job, just want an easy to call, sometimes call nobody answer, other then that all very good, thank you

  • D
    Dharmpal
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.4 Feb 15 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Accepted by the immigration program

    My education evaluation document eventually accepted by the immigration program I had applied to, so I am happy about that.

  • MZ
    Mark Zoey
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.4 Feb 14 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Efficient and Effective

    Your guys did great work with me and I thanks for everything! Certificates are promising.

  • W
    William
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.8 Feb 08 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Excellent work!

    Excellent work evaluation on my experience. Thanks, I got my Ph.D. admission with your report. I'm happy to give you 5 stars keep going !!

  • MI
    Mohd Ibraham
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    5 Jan 24 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    H1B specialty occupation RFE was cleared

    My H1B RFE was cleared today, I'm so tensed from past 3.8 months because of my H1B extension. My RFE is based on specialty occupation. Today I got my golden words from my employer saying that my RFE was cleared and USCIS extended my visa for 2 years Thanks for your superb services I'll recommend you guys for Expert opinion services.

  • J
    Jonathan
    Credential Evaluations
    4.3 Jan 22 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Excellent service

    Excellent service

  • A
    Amy
    Documents Evaluation
    3.9 Jan 09 2018
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Good services as expected thanks.

    ......

  • B
    Billy
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.4 Dec 22 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Fantastic job

    You guys did a fantastic job.

  • R
    Ralph
    Documents Evaluation
    4 Dec 16 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Good to me

    Good to me, but it took 3 days to get my reports in regular processing

  • AS
    Amanjot Singh
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.1 Dec 14 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Definitely recommend

    I would definitely recommend this company for H1B RFE's, Cost of services are competitive but that's ok for me as the reports have plenty of value.

  • A
    Asian
    Credential Evaluations
    4.8 Dec 03 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Thank you!

    Thanks, you guys are giving a great service.

  • SG
    Swaroop Gopal
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    3.8 Nov 23 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Quick Process

    The process was not at all difficult and results were in by email in 5 working days.

  • W
    Walter
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.1 Oct 27 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Happy with the services

    I was so happy that I received the document as expected

  • M
    Maya
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4 Oct 19 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Thanks for your service!

    Thanks for your service! I was really satisfied with it. It was a fast and professional report which I got. I hope my application will be approved.

  • VC
    Veronica Corral
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.1 Sep 08 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    I'm Happy with the services but...

    I was so happy that I received the document very fast but I was a bit disappointed too because the first evaluation was for my BS degree when my request is an evaluation for my Master's Degree. It was corrected anyways. Still a big thank you to your organization.

  • G
    Gajendra
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.3 Aug 18 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Excellent Service

    Service was excellent. I am happy.

  • L
    Louis
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.1 Aug 18 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Thanks for the certificate

    I got an electronic copy of the certified very quickly on the same day, which I submitted with my immigration application and was accepted fine.

  • J
    Justin
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.4 Aug 16 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Good to me

    The service was good. Thanks

  • MW
    Mark Willie
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.3 Jul 20 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Took 6 business days for my evaluation

    I got a perfect evaluation but it took 6 business days for regular processing.

  • SW
    Sophia Warren
    Documents Evaluation
    4.3 Jul 19 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Best Services

    One of the best services I have ever used. Always helpful and professional when questions are asked. Quick turnaround for document evaluation and accepted for Government purposes. Will recommend to anyone who is in need of the services.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4 Jul 05 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Great job

    A great job within the time frame. I’m happy with their work.

  • J
    Juan
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.5 May 18 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Solution givers

    My evaluation was done fast and accurate. Solution givers for anyone that need their services.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    3.5 May 11 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    NICE JOB!

    Efficient and Effective

  • H
    Hemanth
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.5 Apr 27 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Professional service

    I highly recommend this company for work visa applicants. They know how to create a convincing report which satisfies USCIS. My visa got approved without any hurdles :)

  • TGMT
    TCS GLOBAL MOBILITY TEAM
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    5 Apr 08 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Wanted to give more then a 5 stars

    I wish I could give more than 5 stars... all staff where always ready to give you feedback and answer you immediately... I am really happy and I wish in more people to use your service .. thanks again

  • W
    Walter
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.1 Mar 24 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Good work!

    Very fast and accommodate suggestions

  • GS
    Gurmeet Singh
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.3 Mar 17 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    I'll recommend It

    I had a great experience. Answers as soon as possible. I got what i wanted and what I asked for. Thank you very much. I'll recommend It. They have to improve at communication method their phone is too busy with the applicants.

  • WL
    Wang Lee
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.5 Mar 16 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Education evaluation report

    The education evaluation report was written in a professional and accurate way according to my employer expectations, Thanks for the service you provided to me, I really appreciated!

  • A
    Anonymous
    Credential Evaluations
    3.9 Feb 04 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Translation services.

    Their prices were reasonable and turn around times were very quick. I would use them again if I needed translation services.

  • R
    Rey
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    3.3 Jan 26 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Took more time

    It took too much time (9days) and I had to send a reminder to get my reports.

  • D
    Daniel
    Credential Evaluations
    4.8 Jan 12 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Your services are really helpfull

    My evaluation was done fast and accurate. They are solution givers for anyone that need their services, Highly recommend.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Documents Evaluation
    3.4 Jan 05 2017
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Credential evaluation

    This is the best one ever. I really enjoy doing my credential evaluation

  • A
    Anonymous
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    3.9 Dec 03 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Completely happy

    Completely happy

  • P
    Philip
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.4 Nov 15 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Everything worked out well

    Thankfully everything worked out on my visa application thumbs up!

  • A
    Aaron
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4 Sep 23 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Required Improvements!

    You guys have to improve in some areas please refer to my email. But, I am so happy with my certificate, I got my admission.

  • A
    Aiden
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    3.9 Aug 01 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Professional service

    Fast, efficient, professional service that satisfies the applicant needs! Highly recommended organization to work with.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.3 Jul 04 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Good services

    The service is easy to use.

  • R
    Ralph
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.6 Jun 25 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Professional service

    Fast, efficient, professional service that satisfies all applicant needs! Highly recommended organization to work with!

  • R
    Russell
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.6 Jun 17 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Quick Services

    Very quick to respond with all the questions asked

  • D
    Douglas
    Documents Evaluation
    4.6 Jun 03 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    It was quick and good

    It was quick and down to the point

  • TM
    Thomas Matt
    Credential Evaluations
    4 May 06 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Excellent job

    Evaluation was completed in a couple of days and it was an excellent job. price was very competitive.

  • M
    Michael
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.1 Apr 14 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Review on my Work evaluation

    Fantastic! your reports are bang on keep going.

  • A
    Anonymous
    Documents Evaluation
    3.8 Apr 08 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    On time

    It's was accurate and delivered on time

  • A
    Anonymous
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    3.3 Mar 04 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Good services

    Thank you very much for your service

  • V
    vedant
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.5 Jan 23 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Long wait time for phone or else 5 star form my end.

    I liked the professionalism. The only comment from me would be the phone#. Most of times its a long wait time. Otherwise, I liked the evaluation report thanks for Martin.

  • K
    Kira
    Professional Work Experience Evaluation
    4.4 Jan 20 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    On time everytime

    I had everything in time reports are really good thank you.

  • S
    Siddharth
    Detailed Educational Evaluation
    4.3 Jan 05 2016
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Very satisfied

    very satisfied with my education evaluation reports.

  • G
    Gabriel
    H1B Expert Opinion Letter
    4.6 Feb 03 2015
    On Time Service
    Ease of Communication
    Value for Money
    Recommend to a Friend

    Great professional service

    Great professional service

Contact Us for Free Consultantion